RODEONmetric BASIC

RODEON metric integrates a full-automatic full-sphere panoramic camera with point-by-point Laserscanning in order to determine laser-accurate spatial coordinates with coincident pictures.

 

Due to the special device construction, laser measuring unit and panoramic camera (960 MPixel) are permanently in the nodal point. This allows the same perspective at any time, which makes it possible to depict walls, objects and floors with real textures.

 

In contrast to a point cloud without object relations, which is the result of the well-known Laserscanning, this system exports discrete completed objects. Without postprocessing, these models can be directly transferred into manifold applications like construction programs (CAD), Facility-Management-Programs (CAFM) and 3D-simulations as VRML.

 

 

Measuring and operating principles

 

This opto-electronic object scanner integrates a full-automatic, angle-calibrated full-sphere panoramic camera with a laser-distance measurement. For the first time this device makes it possible to determine laser-accurate spatial coordinates for any objects in the picture.

Measurig a room starts with a photographic acquisition as 360°- full panorama in the image acquisition mode. The software allows a permanent control of results already during the capturing process.

 

Afterwards, the room is measured by switching into the measuring mode. All objects that are of interest like walls, ceiling, and floor space, but also ledges, lamps or cupboards are automatically measured with the help of numerous software automatisms after choosing just a few measuring points in the picture. Edges and corners in the room are automatically calculated. Due to the automatically proceeded measurement , the operators' work is not delayed at all.

 

Product characteristics at a glance

  • Accurate measurement from a central position with complete photographic documentation as full panorama!

  • Object related measurement – even for partially hidden planes

  • Demand-based effort: Only relevant objects have to be recorded

  • For every object, any desired additional information can be saved

  • Textured 3D-model export as CAD-file – Vector model instead of a point cloud!

  • Time-efficient and precise on-site measurement without postprocessing

  • Model-controlled laser-marking function for the craft

  • Short training period and uncomplicated handling

 COST CUTTING through TIME EFFICIENCY !

 

 


 

Specification

 

Model

RODEON metric

Physical dimensions (WxHxD)

202 mm x 338 mm x 66 mm

Weight

4,5 kg

Laser class 2
Measuring range

0,2 m to 30 m at natural surfaces

Image sensor

CMOS colour sensor 3840 x 2748 Pixel
Image resolution

960 Megapixel

 

 

 


 

 

 

Stop measuring and analysing your working field with house facades, rooms or whole floors in a time-consuming and costly capturing on location! Just take a few minutes and create an image of reality, with exact measures and  real textures! RODEONmetric combines laser measurement technology with a high-resolution digital camera. The unique hardware and software allows an almost fully automated operation and within minutes reality becomes virtual reality! Export, edit and archive your environments including all furniture as CAD-, CAFM- or VRML file.

 

Place the RODEONmetric in the middle of a room or infront of a facade. The first step consists of taking a panoramic image of the room around the position of the system. For this purpose the recording head is automatically panned and tilted in sequential angular steps while capturing one single image in every position. The software simultaneously composes the single images into an angle-calibrated full panorama. The next step consists of the measurement of room and objects in this panorama, with the user virtually turning around in the room and by targeting and measuring the objects of your choice directly in the image. The laser measures the points in real time. Capturing redundant planes or objects becomes completely obsolete and allows an effective and especially quick operation. 

 

 

ORDER

    DirectBuy
    Resellers

piXplorer

CONTACT

captcha
Reload

+49 (37754) 507-77
sales-vr@dr-clauss.de
dr-clauss

NEWSLETTER

captcha 

TRAINING

We offer professional and individual trainings by using our systems.  
Explore the manifold options together with our experienced coaches!
Reseller Training Modul

RODEONmetric BASIC

RODEON metric integriert eine Vollsphären-Panoramakamera mit punktuellem Laserscanning um exakte Raumkoordinaten mit deckungsgenauen Bildansichten zu gewinnen.

 

Aufgrund der speziellen Konstruktion des Gerätes liegen Laser-Messeinheit und Panoramakamera (960 MPixel) permanent im Nodalpunkt. Dies gewährleistet eine immer gleiche Perspektive, so dass Wände, Gegenstände und Fußböden mit realen Texturen dargestellt werden können.

 

Im Unterschied zu einer Punktwolke ohne Objektbezug, wie sie als Ergebnis des bekannten Laserscannings entsteht, werden hier bereits diskrete fertige Objekte exportiert. Ohne Nachbearbeitung kann dieses Modell in beliebige Anwendungen, wie Konstruktionsprogramme (CAD), Facility-Management-Programme (CAFM) und 3D-Simulationen als VRML direkt übernommen werden.

 

 

Messprinzip und Arbeitsweise

 

Dieser optoelektronische Objektscanner integriert eine vollautomatische, winkelkalibrierte Vollsphären-Bildaufnahme mit einer Laser-Abstandsmessung. Erstmals können somit für beliebige Objekte im Bild lasergenaue Raumkoordinaten bestimmt werden.

Zur Vermessung eines Raumes wird dieser zunächst im Bildaufnahmemodus als 360°-Vollpanorama fotografisch erfasst. Die Software gestattet bereits während der Aufnahme eine genaue Bildkontrolle.

 

Anschließend wird in den Vermessungsmodus gewechselt, um den Raum zu vermessen. Alle interessierenden Gegenstände wie Wände, Decke und Fußboden, aber auch Mauervorsprünge, Lampen oder Schränke werden mithilfe zahlreicher Automatismen der Software nach Auswahl wenigerMesspunkte im Bild automatisch vermessen. Raumecken und -kanten werden automatisch errechnet. Durch die automatische erfolgende Vermessung wird die Arbeit des Bedieners nicht verzögert.

 

 

Produkteigenschaften im Überblick

  • Millimetergenaues verformungsgerechtes Raumaufmaß aus zentralem Standort bei vollständiger fotografischer Dokumentation als Vollpanorama!

  • Objektbezogenes Aufmaß – auch für verdeckte Teilflächen

  • Bedarfsgerechter Arbeitsaufwand: Nur relevante Objekte müssen erfasst werden

  • Zu jedem Objekt können beliebige Zusatzinformationen gespeichert werden

  • Texturierter 3D-Modellexport als CAD-Datei - Vektormodell statt Punktwolke!

  • Zeiteffiziente und präzise vor-Ort-Vermessung ohne Nachbearbeitung

  • Modellgesteuerte Laser-Anreißfunktion für das Handwerk

  • Kurze Einarbeitungszeit und unkomplizierte Bedienung

KOSTENSENKUNG durch ZEITEFFIZIENZ !

 

 


 

Technische Daten

 

Modell

RODEON metric
Art.-Nr. 21 03 200 0010 01
Abmessungen (BxHxT)

202 mm x 338 mm x 66 mm

Masse

4,5 kg

Laserklasse 2
Messbereich

0,2 m bis 30 m auf natürliche Flächen

Bildsensor

CMOS Farbsensor 3840 x 2748 Pixel
Bildauflösung

960 Megapixel

 

 


 

 

 

Vermessen und analysieren Sie Ihr Arbeitsumfeld wie Hausfassaden, Räume oder ganze Etagen nicht länger zeit- und kostenintensiv vor Ort! Erschaffen Sie in wenigen Minuten ein Abbild der Realität, maßgenau und mit echten Texturen! RODEONmetric verbindet Laser-Messtechnologie mit einer hochauflösenden Digitalkamera. Durch die einzigartige Hard- und Software wird in einem nahezu vollständig automatisiertem Arbeitsgang innerhalb kürzester Zeit aus der Realität eine Virtuelle Realität! Exportieren, bearbeiten und archivieren Sie Ihre Innenräume samt Inneneinrichtung als CAD-, CAFM- oder VRML-Datei.

 

Stellen Sie den RODEONmetric etwa mittig vor eine Fassade oder in einen Raum.  Im ersten Schritt wird ein Panorama-Bild der gesamten Umgebung rings um den Standort des Systems aufgezeichnet. Hierzu wird der Aufnahmekopf automatisch in aufeinander folgenden Winkelschritten geschwenkt und geneigt, während in jeder Position ein Einzelbild aufgenommen wird. Die Software setzt alle Einzelbilder gleichzeitig zu einem winkelkalibrierten Vollpanorama zusammen. In diesem Panorama erfolgt im nächsten Schritt die Vermessung von Raum und Objekten, indem sich der Anwender virtuell im Raum dreht und direkt im Bild die Objekte seiner Wahl anvisiert und durch den Laser in Echtzeit vermessen lässt. Ein Erfassen von nicht benötigten Flächen oder Gegenständen wird eingespart und ermöglicht somit eine effektive und vor allem schnelle Arbeitsweise.

 

 

 

BESTELLEN

    DirectBuy
    Resellers

piXplorer

KONTAKT

captcha
Neu laden

+49 (37754) 507-77
sales-vr@dr-clauss.de
dr-clauss

NEWSLETTER

captcha 

TRAINING

Wir bieten professionelle und individuelle Schulungen direkt an unseren Systemen. Dabei stehen Ihnen erfahrene Trainer zur Verfügung!
Reseller Training Modul